cheap essay writing cheap essay writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing Dissertation Writing service Buy Dissertation Online Cheap dissertation writing Cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing Essay Writing Service cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing service cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing cheap essay writing service cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing Licenciatura Plena em História | Pró-Reitoria de Ensino de Graduação
Nome Componente Curricular Carga Horária (Por disciplina) Email Periodo Ofertado
Alcileide Cabral
  1. Metodologia da História
alcileide.cabral@gmail.com
Bruno Boto
  1. História Moderna I
impetusfasciens@gmail.com
Bruno Miranda
  1. História e Cultura Indígena
bruno.miranda@dehist.ufrpe.br; brunofmiranda@gmail.com
Elcia Torres
  1. História do Brasil Republicano I
elciabandeira@gmail.com
Fabiana Bruce
  1. História Contemporânea II
fabianabrucesilva@gmail.com
Giselda Brito Silva
  1. Introdução ao Estudo da História
giselda.silva@ufrpe.br
Gustavo Acioli
  1. História do Brasil Colonial
gustavo.acioli@ufrpe.br
Jeannie da Silva Menezes
  1. História da América I
60h jeannie.menezes@ufrpe.br
Kleber Clementino
  1. História Medieval I
kleberclementino1@gmail.com
Lúcia Falcão
  1. História Contemporânea I
urugute@uol.com.br
Marcília Gama
  1. História do Brasil Republicano II
marciliagama@yahoo.com.br
Maria Emília Vasconcelos
  1. História e Cultura Afro-Brasileira
mariaemiliavas@hotmail.com
Maria Rita Machado
  1. Geografia Física e Humana Geral
mariarita.machado@ufrpe.br
Mariana Dantas
  1. História da América II
m_adantas@yahoo.com.br
Mariana Zerbone
  1. Estágio Supervisionado I
mariana.zerbone@ufrpe.br
Otávio Augusto
  1. Geografia Física e Humana Geral
otavioaas@gmail.com
Rozélia Bezerra
  1. TCC II
rozelia_ufrpe@yahoo.com.br
Suely Almeida
  1. História do Brasil Colonial
suealmeida.ufrpe@hotmail.com
Suely Luna
  1. Pré-História
suely.luna@ufrpe.br
Uiran Gebara
  1. História das sociedades da Antiguidade Oriental
uirangs@hotmail.com
Victor Hugo Abril
  1. História Moderna II
victorhugo.abril@ufrpe.br
Wellington Barbosa
  1. História do Brasil Imperial
wellington.barbosa@ufrpe.br